TESTIMONIALS


Words of love from our users!

PhoneCurry has helped over 10 million Indian consumers decide which phone to buy, and received over 10,000 testimonials to date!

Write your own testimonial »

Latest featured testimonials...

Thank you phonecurry team! I purchased Mi Max 2 mobile with your help....It's a very helpful service...Thank you very much again!!

Rahamath

Oct 2017

It is really a wow feeling to read your phone reviews! No other website suffices the satiation for knowledge about phones to such a level as you do!!

Ashish Juneja

Sep 2017

Very nice site for information on phones...It helps to easily search through a range of mobiles in a budget and compare...Excellent!

Vibhu Mishra

Sep 2017

An excellent site for mobiles... I have been using it for many years!! Thanks!!

Avinash Pawar

Sep 2017

The best phone comparing website which provides you with the best ideas for buying a phone....Loved it!! Keep up the good work!!

Senthil

Sep 2017

I am using PhoneCurry from 5 years and I have also bought my last 2 phones on the basis of your recommendations - Redmi 3s Prime, and Redmi Note 4...Thanks a lot, PhoneCurry!!

Hardeep

Sep 2017

I have been using PhoneCurry since a very long time and it has helped me buy a lot of phones...I have also suggested this site to a lot of people!!

Shivakiran

Sep 2017

I love phonecurry...every phone decision I make is after taking the whole review from your website!!

Harshvardhan A. Bansal

Sep 2017

I am using PhoneCurry from 5 years....No doubt it is the best website if we compare with others in this space!!

Mausam Singh Choudhury

Aug 2017

I have been using PhoneCurry for more than 3-4 years and I have never felt the need to visit any other platform or website to make my decision!! This website gives a true and more importantly an unbiased rating and review!! Congratulations and thank you to the team behind this great work!!

Jay Doshi

Aug 2017