Testimonials

Words of love from our users!

PhoneCurry has helped over 10 million Indian consumers decide which phone to buy, and received over 10,000 testimonials to date!

Write your own testimonial »

Latest featured testimonials...

I am 18 yrs old, and I am following PhoneCurry site since I was 15 yrs old...PhonCurry really provides detailed and accurate information on mobiles...Both my mom and dad have smartphones which the site suggested to me in the opted price range...Thank you!!

Pallav Ahari

Nov 2018

Your site is awesome!! PhoneCurry gives the best reviews about each phone according to their prices....There is no other site that comes close!!

Arvind Vasavan

Nov 2018

I have found PhoneCury a trustworthy site...It's seriously damn awesome!!

Praveen Kothari

Nov 2018

The service and rankings you provide at PhoneCurry are highly accurate...Good luck!!

Sandeep

Nov 2018

Nice site!! Both phone and price comparison are very good...Thank you so much!!

Sumedh Khatale

Nov 2018

I found PhoneCurry practical and helpful when I was confused with which phone to buy...I really appreciate the detailed reviews, particularly 2-minute review, and other filters that make our purchase easier....Thanks so much for this wonderful site!!

Raja

Nov 2018

I have just come across this platform and love the concept of it!! Finally a non biased platform which is more buyer centric...for people like who seek value for every penny spent PhoneCurry is a boost!! P.S. I even loved the name - PhoneCurry!!

Sanchita Bhartiya

Nov 2018

You are doing fabulous job...I frequently search phonecurry for deciding which phone to buy...nice initiative!!

Yashraj Gupta

Nov 2018

Your website is the best one, for phones!! I mentioned it to many of my office colleagues, and everyone else liked it too!!

Midhun Alamuri

Nov 2018

I have to tell I'm very much impressed with the website....Its good to see the way the website compare mobiles and reviews, as well as pricing in different apps....I wish I knew about this a couple of months back, so that I would have got my hands on a much better phone!!

Siri.Challagundla

Nov 2018