Testimonials

Words of love from our users!

PhoneCurry has helped over 10 million Indian consumers decide which phone to buy, and received over 10,000 testimonials to date!

Write your own testimonial »

Latest featured testimonials...

I found PhoneCurry practical and helpful when I was confused with which phone to buy...I really appreciate the detailed reviews, particularly 2-minute review, and other filters that make our purchase easier....Thanks so much for this wonderful site!!

Raja

Nov 2018

I have just come across this platform and love the concept of it!! Finally a non biased platform which is more buyer centric...for people like who seek value for every penny spent PhoneCurry is a boost!! P.S. I even loved the name - PhoneCurry!!

Sanchita Bhartiya

Nov 2018

You are doing fabulous job...I frequently search phonecurry for deciding which phone to buy...nice initiative!!

Yashraj Gupta

Nov 2018

Your website is the best one, for phones!! I mentioned it to many of my office colleagues, and everyone else liked it too!!

Midhun Alamuri

Nov 2018

I have to tell I'm very much impressed with the website....Its good to see the way the website compare mobiles and reviews, as well as pricing in different apps....I wish I knew about this a couple of months back, so that I would have got my hands on a much better phone!!

Siri.Challagundla

Nov 2018

I have been visiting this website for the past twelve months, and each day has brought a new discovery! Their research team is very innovative and I can bank upon PhoneCurry recommendations including real-time pricing and ranks for various phone models...I would like to congratulate the team for the wonderful effort...Thank you!!

Anushka Suri

Nov 2018

I'm in love with PhoneCurry...You guys did all the hard work...Buying the right phone is so easy with you guys!!

Surbhi

Nov 2018

This is really a great, and very useful website, for deciding on the best phone!!

Suyog

Oct 2018

After I have found PhoneCurry, now I never go to Google and search for which is the best phone....Also, whenever my friends ask for suggestions, I use PhoneCurry only, to help them!!

Hari

Oct 2018

Have been using PhoneCurry for the last few years...And if any of my friends is confused, I suggest him/her too, to visit PhoneCurry....You're doing an awesome job...Keep it up and all the best!!

Vinit Sail

Oct 2018