Testimonials

Words of love from our users!

PhoneCurry has helped over 10 million Indian consumers decide which phone to buy, and received over 10,000 testimonials to date!

Write your own testimonial »

Latest featured testimonials...

PhoneCurry is the best site to choose phones!! I have already chosen 3 phones since last 5 years...Perfect choice!!

Jayesh Jagtap

Jan 2019

PhoneCurry is simply the best site to check out the best phones....And yours reviews are especially very useful!!

Davinder Singh

Jan 2019

I really appreciate what PhoneCurry is doing where they update the list every day to give the best offering as on date...Even when special offers are going on, the lists are updated...A huge thanks to PhoneCurry!! You guys have made choosing a phone so easy!!

Md Sadique

Jan 2019

I love the unbiased review and point of views you guys provide....Also, as I am exploring this website day by day, I am learning how Phone Curry is a great source to find some unparalleled phone pricing with their specifications and even check out user reviews instantly...This has helped me change the perception of what all one should look while purchasing a phone!!

Bibin Alexander

Jan 2019

I appreciate what you try to bring to the consumers in this cluttered tech world when everyday 3 new mobile-phones are launching...Everybody needs good advise to pick a value for money smartphone!! You try to make it easy for the customer to get worry-free, trustworthy advice to go for the best choice in no time...I love the idea!!

Saharsh

Jan 2019

You're doing a great job, just keep doing it... PhoneCurry is very helpful indeed...I follow your website for reviews, and for suggesting phones to others!!

Alok

Jan 2019

When someone says I want to buy a new phone...I say 'Le Bhai ye phonecurry.com - put your budget and find the smartest smartphone according to your desire!!"

Rahul Chugh

Jan 2019

I really enjoyed PhoneCurry because when you compare mobiles, it gives the perfect results, compared to all other websites!!

Chirag H M

Jan 2019

It is really a nice site for comparisons...amongst the good ones...Thank you!!

Umang Jadav

Jan 2019

I am using PhoneCurry for last 2 or 3 years..And I am quite satisfied with your work...Great job!!

Vishu Singh

Jan 2019